The Diversity Center

3659 Green Road
Suite 220
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-752-3000
Fax: 216-752-4974

Diversity Center Staff

Peggy Zone Fisher
President & CEO
pzfisher@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 227

Administration

Kimberly Koch
Finance Director
kkoch@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 229

Lorraine Pennick
Exec. Assistant to Pres. & CEO, Office Manager
lpennick@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 231

Development and  Marketing

Sharon L. Schmelzer
Development Director
sschmelzer@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 228

Lynn Krause
Director, Corporate & Community Partnerships
lkrause@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 230

Marci Curtis
Director of Marketing & Communications
mcurtis@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 226

Caitie Adams
Development Associate
cadams@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 233

Program Department

Christen DuVernay C.D.P., M.A.
Director of Programs
cduvernay@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 220

Jessica A. Daigler M.A.
Director of LeadDIVERSITY
jdaigler@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 221

Amanda Cooper C.D.P., M.A.
Program Specialist, Professional Development
acooper@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 223

AmariYah S. Israel
Program Specialist, School & Youth
aisrael@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 232

Cierra Edwards
Administrative Assistant, Program Department
cedwards@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 222

blue robot