The Diversity Center

3659 Green Road, Suite 220
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-752-3000
Fax: 216-752-4974

Diversity Center Staff

Peggy Zone Fisher
President & CEO
pzfisher@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 227

Program Department

Kathryn Brown
Outreach Specialist, School & Youth
kbrown@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 233

Amanda Cooper, PhD(c), CPD
Director, Organizational and Leadership Development
Certified Practitioner of the Herrmann Brain Dominance Instrument
acooper@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 223

Jessica A. Daigler M.A.
Director of LeadDIVERSITY
jdaigler@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 221

Cierra Edwards
Program & Marketing Coordinator
cedwards@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 222

Shonta Kennedy
Program Specialist, School & Youth
skennedy@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 228

Jasmine King
Director of School and Youth Programs
jking@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 222

 

Administration

Kimberly Koch
COO & Finance Director
kkoch@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 229

Lorraine Pennick
Exec. Assistant to Pres. & CEO, Office Manager
lpennick@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 231

Development and  Marketing

Matt Wiederhold
Director of Development
mwiederhold@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 230

Ruth Polomsky
Manager of Marketing and Development
rpolomsky@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 235

 

blue robot